Boblberg logo
New women frends ❤️ (Poland)Olga

New women frends ❤️ (Poland)

#Horsens #Randers #Aarhus

#Jutland #SeekingNewPeople #CommonTime

Hi :)

I found that I dare to write and try my hand here :)

I left my friends in Poland (I'm from Poland) and other countries, hence I'm looking for new friendly people to spend time together. 😇😇

Home,looking for a job,partner is my current time but I also need feminine energy and I am looking for women only. :)

About me:

In the spring/summer I train road cycling (all the time I dream of competing in the cycling peloton ♡ )

Together with my partner we fish. 🐋🐋

I also plan to return to the gym and to "pole dance", burlesque or start learning Argentine tango.

I am involved in restoring old furniture, but it is going laboriously. 😅

I am thinking about taking a class in ceramics. ❤️

I'm learning macramé, although it's been a long time since I had strings in my hand :)

I dream of learning "knifemaking" professionally.

Besides, I look at every craft with a favorable eye :)

Board games or going out for coffee is also a super option from overactive time :)

I am also writing a book - a photo book based on the reactivation of my passion for photography and word processing/copywriting.

I can also find a ticket to a remote corner of the world in a second and set off with a backpack - I practice active "backpacking" :)

I'm a pastry chef/baker/cook, so cooking together is also a great option!

I'm also planning to learn Danish starting in January, and currently I could use some English tutoring. 📚

My English is at a weak level, but I'm really trying to improve it. :)

Therefore, if you are not embarrassed by silence or typing sometimes on the translator, or you have a good enough "vibe" that we can feel the energy together - I'm ready! :D

I could also use meetings with yoga, music therapy, ecstatic dance <long time ago I trained fire dance> - calming "mindfulness". 🧎‍♀️🧎‍♀️

So, if you feel the same way - great! ❤️

Is there anyone here interested in new friendships? :)

I will add that I am 27 years old, if it would be relevant :)

I am looking for people between 25 and 40 :)

(I love children,so I'm also thinking of women with children 😇😇>.

Tilmeld dig og skriv til Olga

Blev du inspireret?

Opret dig og skab dine egne fælleskaber. Boblberg er et trygt og sikkert medie, hvor dine oplysninger er beskyttet.

Hvad venter du på? Gør som 600.438 andre, og opret dig gratis i dag.

Opret dig gratis her